Select a School and more
    CNUSD logo
  • Search
Purchasing

Purchasing is dedicated to providing its school sites and administrators with the most effective and efficient procurement, negotiation, financial and informational resources; and to provide qualified suppliers, service providers and vendors with opportunities to conduct business with our District. Purchasing accomplishes all goals through exceptional customer service, development of innovative processes, use of technology, and educational opportunities. Our ultimate goal is to provide our students with the necessary resources to assist them in achieving their educational goals while here at the Corona-Norco Unified School District.

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Peace Aneke - Director I, Purchasing, Warehouse, and Reprographics
Peace.Aneke@cnusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 736-5050

Heidi Weber - Purchasing Supervisor
Heidi.Weber@cnusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 736-5050

Jacqueline Hager - Contracts Technician
Jacqueline.Hager@cnusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 736- 5050

Vivian Rodriguez - Buyer
Textbooks and Library Books, Archive
VRodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 736-5050

Bianca Aguilar - Buyer
Information Technology, Furniture, Software and New Projects
Bianca.Aguilar@cnusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 736-5050

Amanda Roney - Buyer
Supplies, Office Machines, Athletics, Warehouse Stock
ARoney@cnusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 736-5056

Laura Kane - Purchasing Clerk
Laura.Kane@cnusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 736-5050

Vacant - Purchasing Clerk
(951) 736-5050

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement